custom-made artworks

My hidden card!

Tell you the pleasure I have in creating these works and the success they have! 

Drawn from your own energy, a custom-made work is a completely personalized painting in which you are the hero of your most beautiful adventures, whether they were or were dreamed of. 

 

You choose its format, its dimensions and its dominant colors.  From the first meeting, the conception of the painting is based on your words amalgamated with all my sensitivity which is expressed in my unique way of work. 

It's your turn to let yourself speak of love!

At the right time, the party starts right away! 

We are arranging a meeting between us, so that I can get to know you well, take at least 3 tons of notes on your story and feel the pulse of the place where you will live with your work.  If the face-to-face meeting is not possible or desirable, it will be virtual.

The search for very striking ideas, the many validations with your accomplices and the small details of the work take a considerable time.  This is why a minimum period of 3 months is requested.

 

 

Would you like to offer a          ? 

 

I concoct you a very nice gift certificate, just as personalized as the painting itself, which you can proudly offer, at the appropriate time. 

 

I meet the lucky owner later, when everyone is in good spirits and time is not upsetting anyone or anything.  

Commande spéciale de tableaux Artiste peintre Bolieu

TERMS

After our first meeting, a quotation is established specifying the details of our verbal agreement, the terms of payment as well as the final price fixed according to the size of the work ordered (my current rate + 20%). 

When the quote is signed, the thrilling adventure begins. 

Taxes are calculated in the final price:  no bad surprises! 

Some custom-made artworks

voyage terre bijoux masque vin musique

LE PHARE

A couple very proud to have been able to forge close ties between their respective children, recompose their family which has become unified, strong, lively and very close-knit. With all them, they are living theirs passions : camping, travelling, visiting vineyards around the globe, cooking classes in Vietnam and traveling again, everywhere!  

 

With the help of their extraordinary accomplices, the six children, I painted the story of their beautiful and great life as a married couple, fulfilled parents, prosperous partners and nomadic epicureans.

IZA

For her 50th birthday, the whole IZA family has come together to give her the gift she so wanted to receive:   a painting signed BOLIEU. 

 

What follows is an extraordinary adventure for her that she can reread at will, contemplating her painting;  on a circular wooden panel, a nice big baseball bounces off the rich moments of her life!

Commande spéciale tableau Iza Artiste peintre Bolieu
Commande spéciale tableau Venise Artiste peintre Bolieu

VENISE

Traveling to Venice during the Halloween festivities, a tourist fully savors all the fabulous manifestations of this holiday and brings back a Venetian mask as a souvenir.  She offers me the great pleasure of immortalize the feelings of his trip on a painting where the acquired mask will have to be in the spotlight. 

From her evenings at the theatre, to street performances, to the opera, to the restaurant and even getting lost in the Venetian maze overflowing with eclectic characters, she can relive her journey through this painting. The beautiful big holographic stave shines with a thousand other lights under a bright light and recreates all the colorful and enchanting atmosphere of the Halloween splendor celebrated in Venice. 

MAJOVI

A couple gets married and this painting is offered to them as a wedding gift. It is directly inspired by their trip to Italy where Monsieur asks Madame in marriage on a gondola in Venice.

The backstory of the painting is a mystery word that evokes the indelible imprints of this journey so significant for them, thehe round shapes are superimposed and become their alliances composing the heads of the spouses whose faces are encamped by two Venetian masks.

Let the party be!

Commande spéciale tableau Majovi Artiste peintre Bolieu
Commande spéciale tableau Bonne fête papa Artiste peintre Bolieu

HAPPY BIRTHDAY DAD !

At the family cottage, a dad collects all the drawn gifts received from his children and decorates his bedroom wall with them.

 

On his 60th birthday, his wife entrusted me with the mandate to group all the drawings photographed on a single board.  I printed them, cut them out, arranged them, mounted them on a wooden panel, recolored them and sealed them for eternity under epoxy.  Here, there is only the conception and the realization of this case which are mine, the artists are the three children.

 

This artwork, which has become the new bedhead, now watches over the dreams of these happy grandparents!

CRÉATION D'œuvres sur mesure

Ma carte cachée !

Vous dire le plaisir que j'ai à créer des œuvres d'art et le succès qu'elles ont ! 

Puisée à même votre énergie, une œuvre sur mesure est un tableau complètement personnalisé dont vous êtes le héro de vos plus belles aventures, qu'elles furent ou qu'elles soient rêvées. 

 

Vous choisissez son format, ses dimensions et ses teintes dominantes.  Dès la première rencontre, la conception du tableau s'appuie sur vos propos amalgamés à toute ma sensibilité qui s'exprime dans ma façon unique de travailler. 

C'est à votre tour de vous laisser parler d'amour !

À la bonne heure, la fête commence tout de suite ! 

Nous organisons une rencontre entre nous, afin que je puisse bien vous connaître, prendre au moins 3 tonnes de notes sur votre récit et sentir le pouls du lieu où vous vivrez avec votre œuvre.  Si la rencontre en présentiel n'est pas possible ou souhaitable, elle sera virtuelle.

La recherche d'idées très percutantes, les nombreuses validations auprès de vos complices et les menus détails de l'œuvre prennent un temps considérable.  C'est pourquoi un délai minimal de 3 mois est demandé.

 

 

Vous souhaitez offrir en         ? 

 

Je vous concocte un très beau certificat cadeau, tout autant personnalisé que le tableau lui-même, que vous pouvez fièrement offrir, au moment opportun. 

 

Je rencontre l'heureux acquéreur plus tard, quand tout le monde est bien disposé et que le temps ne bouscule rien ni personne.  

Commande spéciale de tableaux Artiste peintre Bolieu

MODALITÉS

Après notre première rencontre, un devis est établi spécifiant les détails de notre entente verbale, les modalités de paiements ainsi que le prix final fixé en fonction de la dimension de l'œuvre commandée (mon tarif en vigueur + 20%).  Lorsque le devis est signé, la palpitante aventure débute. 

Les taxes sont calculées dans le prix final :  aucune mauvaise surprise ! 

Quelques œuvres DE COLLECTIONNEURS

voyage terre bijoux masque vin musique

LE PHARE

Un couple très fier d'avoir su tisser serrés les liens entre leurs enfants respectifs, recompose leur famille devenue unifiée, forte, vivante et très soudée.  Avec elle, ils vivent leurs passions :  camping, voyages, visites de vignobles à travers le globe, cours de cuisine au Vietnam et voyager encore, partout !  

 

Avec l'aide de leurs extraordinaires complices, les six enfants, j'ai peint l'histoire de leur belle et grande vie de couple marié, de parents comblés, d'associés prospères et d'épicuriens nomades.

IZA

Pour son 50e anniversaire, toute la famille d'IZA s'unie pour lui offrir le cadeau qu'elle souhaitait tant recevoir :  un tableau signé BOLIEU. 

 

C'en suit une extraordinaire aventure pour elle et qu'elle peut relire à volonté, en contemplant son tableau ;  sur un panneau de bois circulaire, une belle grosse balle de baseball rebondit sur les moments riches de sa vie !

Commande spéciale tableau Iza Artiste peintre Bolieu
Commande spéciale tableau Venise Artiste peintre Bolieu

VENISE

En voyage à Venise au moment des festivités d'Halloween, une touriste savoure pleinement toutes les fabuleuses manifestations de cette fête et rapporte avec elle un masque vénitien en souvenir.  Elle m'offre le grand plaisir d'immortaliser les ressentis de son voyage sur un tableau où le masque acquit devra être à l'honneur. 

De ses soirées au théâtre, aux spectacles de rue, à l'opéra, au restaurant et jusqu'à se perdre dans les dédales vénitiens débordant de personnages éclectiques, elle peut revivre son voyage à travers ce tableau.  La belle grosse portée holographique brille de mille autres feux sous une lumière vive et recrée toute l'ambiance colorée et enchanteresse du faste de l'Halloween célébrée à Venise. 

MAJOVI

Un couple s'épouse et ce tableau leur est offert en cadeau de noces. Il est inspiré directement de leur voyage en Italie où Monsieur demande Madame en mariage sur une gondole à Venise.

La trame de fond du tableau est un mot mystère qui évoque les empreintes indélébiles de ce voyage tellement significatif pour eux, les formes rondes se superposent et deviennent leurs alliances composant les têtes des époux dont les visages sont campés par deux masques vénitiens.

Que la fête soit !

Commande spéciale tableau Majovi Artiste peintre Bolieu
Commande spéciale tableau Bonne fête papa Artiste peintre Bolieu

BONNE FÊTE PAPA !

Au chalet familial, un papa collectionne tous les cadeaux dessinés reçus de ses enfants et en garnit son mur de chambre.  D'année en année, les dessins deviennent légion et les originaux perdent grandement leur fraîcheur.

 

À son 60e anniversaire, son épouse me confie le mandat de regrouper tous les dessins photographiés sur un seul tableau.  Je les ai imprimés, découpés, agencés, marouflés sur un panneau de bois, recoloriés et scellés pour l'éternité sous époxy.  Ici, il n'y a que la conception et la réalisation de cet écrin qui sont miennes, les artistes sont les trois enfants.

 

Ce tableau, devenu le nouveau chevet, veille maintenant sur les rêves de ces heureux grands-parents !